

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded -431606. (Maharashtra)

IQAC COMPOSITION

E-mail: sssmtns@gmail.com Website: www.sahayog.ac.in

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606. (Maharashtra)

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Maharashtra Nursing Council, Recognized by Indian Nursing Council, Covt. of Maharashtra.

Ref.SSS/MTNS/

Date :- / /

COMPOSITION OF

Composition Of IQAC for the year 2021 – 22

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Post in IQAC
1	Mrs. Esther Rani J.	Vice Principal	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil B. Panchal	Asst. Prof	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Santukrao M. Hambarde	Hon. Secretary Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha	Nominee from SSS
4	Mrs. Vrushali R. Kulkarni	Asso. Prof	Teachers Nominee
5	Mr. Santosh P. Hatikal	Asso Prof	Teachers Nominee
6	Mr. Arvind P. Hatikal	Asst Prof	Teachers Nominee
7	Ms. Mamta S. Kamble	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
8	Mr. Vikas Miskin	Asst. Prof	Teachers Nominee
9	Mr. Ramchandra H. Kadam	Administrative Officer	Members (Non-Teaching)
10	Mr. Raghunath Panchal	Social worker	Nominee from local society member
11	Ms. Shubhangi B. Dongaonkar	B. B. Sc Nursing III Year	Student Nominee
12	Ms. Rani Phad	P. B. B. Sc. Nursing I Year	Student Nominee
13	Mr. Vishal Bhagat	B. Sc. 2015 – 16	Alumni Representative
14	Mr. Siddheshwar M. Rathod	B. Sc. 2016 – 17	Alumni Representative

PRINCIPAL

SSS Mother Teresa Nursing School, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

E-mail: sssmtns@gmail.com Website: www.sahayog.ac.in

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606. (Maharashtra)

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Maharashtra Nursing Council, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra.

Ref. SSS AVTNS/

Date :- / /

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Composition Of IQAC for the year 2020 – 21

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Post in IQAC
1	Mrs. Esther Rani J.	Vice Principal	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil B. Panchal	Assistant Professor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Santukrao M. Hambarde	Hon. Secretary Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha	Nominee from SSS
4	Mrs. Vrushali R. Kulkarni	Associate Professor	Teachers Nominee
5	Mr. Santosh P. Hatikal	Associate Professor	Teachers Nominee
6	Mr. Arvind P. Hatikal	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
7	Ms. Mamta S. Kamble	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
8	Mr. Vikas Miskin	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
9	Mr. Ramchandra H. Kadam	Administrative Officer	Members (Non-Teaching)
10	Mr. Raghunath Panchal	Social worker	Nominee from local society member
11	Ms. Shubhangi B. Dongaonkar	B. B. Sc Nursing II Year	Student Nominee
12	Mr. Kailas S. Panchal	B. B. Sc. Nursing III Year	Student Nominee
13	Mr. Vishal Bhagat	B. Sc. 2015 – 16	Alumni Representative
14	Mr. Raju D. Dhotre	B. Sc. 2015 – 16	Alumni Representative
			Day.

PRINCIPAL SSS Mother Teresa Nursing School,

Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

E-mail: sssmtns@gmail.com Website: www.sahayog.ac.in

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606. (Maharashtra)

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Maharashtra Nursing Council, Review Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra.

Ref.SSS/MTNS

Date :- / /

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Composition Of IQAC for the year 2019 - 20

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Post in IQAC
1	Mrs. Esther Rani J.	Vice Principal	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil B. Panchal	Sr. Tutor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Santukrao M. Hambarde	Hon. Secretary Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha	Nominee from SSS
4	Mr. Rajshekhar Kumbhar	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
5	Mr. Ramchandra Masarakal	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
6	Ms. Sarswati Neharkar	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
7	Ms. Priya Borge	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
8	Ms. Ajali Tambe	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
9	Mr. Ramchandra H. Kadam	Administrative Officer	Members (Non-Teaching)
10	Mr. Manikrao Rathod	Social worker	Nominee from local society member
11	Ms. Sujata Sonakamble	B. B. Sc Nursing III Year	Student Nominee
12	Mr. Shweta Surnkanwar	B. B. Sc. Nursing III Year	Student Nominee
13	Mr. Vishal Bhagat	B. Sc. 2015 – 16	Alumni Representative

SSS Mother Teresa Nursing School, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

E-mail: sssmtns@gmail.com Website: www.sahayog.ac.in

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606. (Maharashtra)

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Maharashtra Nursing Council, Recognized by Indian Nursing Council, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra.

Ref.SSS WTNS/
Re

Date :-

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Composition Of IQAC for the year 2018 – 19

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Post in IQAC
1	Mrs. Esther Rani J.	Associate Professor	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil B. Panchal	Sr. Tutor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Santukrao M. Hambarde	Hon. Secretary Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha	Nominee from SSS
4	Mr. Rajshekhar Kumbhar	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
5	Mr. Ramchandra Masarakal	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
6	Ms. Sarswati Neharkar	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
7	Ms. Pooja Gitte.	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
8	Ms. Pooja Hrrdale	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
9	Ms. Sumedha Nagargoje	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
10	Mr. Ramchandra H. Kadam	Administrative Officer	Members (Non-Teaching)
11	Mr. Manikrao Rathod	Social worker	Nominee from local society member
12	Mr. Vishal Bhgat	B. B. Sc Nursing II Year	Student Nominee
13	Ms. Pratiksha Jadhav	B. B. Sc Nursing II Year	Student Nominee

PRINCIPAL
SSS Mother Teresa Nursing School,
Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606

Date :-

E-mail: <u>sssmtns@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.sahayog.ac.in</u>

Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha's

MOTHER TERESA NURSING SCHOOL

Sahayog Educational Campus, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606. (Maharashtra)

Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik, Maharashtra Nursing Council, Recognized by Indian Nursing Council, New Delhi & Govt. of Maharashtra.

Ref.SSS/MTNS Nursing School of Street Nursing

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Composition Of IQAC for the year 2017 – 18

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Post in IQAC
1	Mrs. Esther Rani J.	Associate Professor	IQAC Chairperson
2	Mr. Sunil B. Panchal	Sr. Tutor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Santukrao M. Hambarde	Hon. Secretary Sahayog Sevabhavi Sanstha	Nominee from SSS
4	Mr. Rajshekhar Kumbhar	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
5	Mr. Ramchandra Masarakal	Assistant Professor	Teachers Nominee
6	Ms. Varsharani	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
7	Ms. Pooja Gitte.	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
8	Ms. Pooja Hrrdale	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
9	Ms. Sumedha Nagargoje	Sr. Tutor	Teachers Nominee
10	Mr. Ramchandra H. Kadam	Administrative Officer	Members (Non-Teaching)
11	Mr. Trumbakrao Awad	Social worker	Nominee from local society member
12	Mr. Vishal Bhgat	B. B. Sc Nursing II Year	Student Nominee
13	Ms. Pratiksha Jadhav	B. B. Sc Nursing II Year	Student Nominee

PRINCIPAL

SSS Mother Teresa Nursing School, Vishnupuri, Nanded-431606